Ctrack Intelligent Solutions
  Search
 Ctrack Fleet Management Centres Minimize
Branch: Address: Contact: Contact #: Cell #: Email Address:
           
Ctrack
Head Office
Regency Office Park, 9 Regency Drive,
Route 21 Corporate Park,
Irene Ext 30,
Centurion, Pretoria
012 450 2222 info@digicore.co.za
Ctrack Fleet Management Boksburg 13 Steventon Road,
Anderbolt
Boksburg North 1459
Gideon Marais 011 894 4361 083 629 8084 gideonm@digicore.co.za
Ctrack Fleet Management Pretoria

2180 Theron Street, Lyttleton Manor, Ext 8, Centurion, Pretoria

Franco Stols 012 662 2705    083 257 7687 francos@digicore.co.za
Ctrack Fleet Management Cape Town 35 Atlas Gardens
13 Sycamere Cresc.
Contermans KloofRd.
Durbanville 7550
Tony Austin 021 557 5050 083 556 9096 tonya@digicore.co.za
Ctrack Fleet Management Durban 55 Columbine Road,
Ring Road Industrial Park Avoca.
Durban 4051
Alan Johnston 031 569 1975 082 444 1614 alanj@digicore.co.za
Ctrack Fleet Management Port Elizabeth 164 Cape Road, 
Millpark     Port Elizabeth 6001
Quintin Honeyborne 041 373 0051 082 902 2248 quintinh@digicore.co.za
Ctrack Fleet Management Bloemfontein 21 Pat Mullen Street,
Hamilton,
Bloemfontein. 9300
Eddie Kok 051 434 3743 082 452 5594 bloemfontein@digicore.co.za
Ctrack
Fleet Management George
c/oPioneer; Discovery Rd
Pacaltsdorp Ind
George 6529
Christi Smit 044 878 1690 082 462 0502 christis@digicore.co.za
Ctrack Fleet Management Klerksdorp 20 Meteor Weg,
Uraniaville
Klerksdorp. 2570
JC Pretorius 018 469 2578 082 774 4029 johanp@digicore.co.za